Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Role Name Telephone Email Address  
Chairman Ron Foster 07947395631
Vice Chairman Pete Wesseldine 07775913401  
Treasurer Rob Deacon 07778587980
Vice Treasurer Tom Murray 07837754673
Secretary Howard Slater 01162677295
Rules Secretary Liam Foster 07904942184
  Glenn Potter 07748195765
  Sam Biddlecombe 07885508623
  Dan Whait 07500803429    
  Prakash Parmar 07742108362    
  Teresa Blair 07931906498
Website Matt Smith 07780988507



Winter League Contacts Summer League KO Cups Roll of Honour Sponsors League Rules & Constitution