Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

         
Committee: committee@thurmastonpool.com
Role Name Telephone Email Address  
Chairman Ron Foster 07947395631 ron.foster@thurmastonpool.com
Vice Chairman Pete Wesseldine 07775913401  
Treasurer Rob Deacon 07778587980 rob.deacon@thurmastonpool.com
Vice Treasurer Tom Murray 07837754673 tom.murray@thurmastonpool.com
Secretary Howard Slater 01162677295 howard.slater@thurmastonpool.com
Rules Secretary Liam Foster 07904942184 liam.foster@thurmastonpool.com
  Glenn Potter 07748195765 glenn@potton-delph.co.uk
  Sam Biddlecombe 07885508623 sam31bid@msn.com
  Dan Whait 07500803429    
  Prakash Parmar 07742108362    
  Teresa Blair 07931906498 T.Blair@williamfreer.co.uk
Website Matt Smith 07780988507 mattsmith26@hotmail.com
         
         

 

 

Winter League Contacts Summer League KO Cups Roll of Honour Sponsors League Rules & Constitution